ODESZA release remix EP for ‘Across the Room’ (feat. Leon Bridges) from Groove Armada, Tycho, Durante and more

ODESZA release remix EP for ‘Across the Room’ (feat. Leon Bridges) from Groove Armada, Tycho, Durante and more 

 

ODESZA, the electronic duo whose transformative live performances and massive fan base have won them major slots at this year’s biggest festivals have today debuted their ‘Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)’ remix EP (Counter Records/Ninja Tune). The eight-song remix package features the work of artists and producers across genres, including Groove Armada, Tycho, Durante,AbJo (part of the Soulection crew), and Yung Heat. Each remix evokes the original soul of ‘Across The Room’ while showcasing each contributor’s unique touches, from the legendary breakbeats of Groove Armada’s remix to the spacey percussion of Tycho’s edit.

Listen to the remixes here: https://odesza.co/atr-remixes

In April, ODESZA performed a “legendary” (Billboard) live set at Coachella, and they will embark on a worldwide festival tour at this summer’s biggest festivals, including Roskilde, Melt!, Fuji Rock, Panorama, Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, and Life Is Beautiful among others.

ODESZA Tour Dates:

Fri, Jun 29 – Marmande, FR – Garorock Festival

Sat, Jun 30 – Beuningen, NL – Down The Rabbit Hole

Sun, July 1 – Montreux, CH – Montreux Jazz Festival

Fri, Jul 6 – Roskilde, DK – Roskilde Festival

Sat, Jul 7 – Gdynia, PL – Open’er Festival

Thu, Jul 12 – Dour, BE – Dour Festival

Fri, Jul 13 – Madrid, ES – Mad Cool Festival

Sat, Jul 14 – Ferropolis, DE – Melt! Festival

Fri, Jul 20 – Singapore, SG – The Coliseum

Fri, Jul 20 – Sun, Jul 22 – Jakarta, ID – We The Fest

Sat, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 22 – Kuala Lumpur, MY – Good Vibes Festival

Fri, Jun 27 – Tokyo, JP – Fuji Rock Festival

Sun, Jun 29 – New York, NY – Panorama

Fri, Aug 3 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga Festival

Sun, Aug 5 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza

Fri, Aug 10 – San Francisco, CA – Outside Lands

Sat, Aug 12 – Long Beach, CA – Alt 98.7 Summer Camp

Fri, Aug 24 – Grand Rapids, MI – Breakaway Music Festival – Grand Rapids

Sat, Aug 25 – Columbus, OH – Breakaway Music Festival – Columbus

Sun, Sep 23 – Las Vegas, NV – Life Is Beautiful

Tue, Oct 2 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena

Wed, Oct 3 – Fayetteville, AR – Walmart AMP

Fri, Oct 5 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits

Tue, Oct 9 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Wed, Oct 10 – Brandon, MS – Brandon Amphitheater

Fri, Oct 12 – Austin, TX – Austin City Limits

Fri, Oct 26 – Live Oak, FL – Suwannee Hulaween

Sat, Nov 17 – Mexico City, MX – Corona Capital